Cheeky

I got a text saying “I’m on my way, be there in 20”, she had just left her friends house where they had a BBQ since the sun was out that day. It was summer now so we had more time to spend with each other than normal and we were sure not to waste a moment of it, we loved being about to stare at each other for no apparent reason knowing that stare might trigger a chain reaction of foreplay.

Needless to say I was excited she was coming, I had just got in from playing football at the park so this was my chance to take a shower before she arrived. I took my time since I knew that 20 minutes really meant an hour, black people time is an amazing phenomenon which scientist are still struggling to work out. I made sure I left the shower door open so that the steam would fill the hallway so as soon as she walked through the door she could sense the smell of clean in the air.

No sooner as I had stepped out of the shower and wrapped my towel around me the doorbell rang. I wasn’t expecting anyone, well at least not this early. I glanced at my phone before going to answer the door and saw a text from her saying “Outside”. Those damn scientist must have figured it out without telling me, I ran down the stairs to open the door and was met with a kiss and a couple bottles of cider. She had obviously had such a good time at the BBQ that she wanted to keep the party going and I’m no party pooper so I grabbed a bottle opener on the way to my room. When I walked in my room she was sitting on the edge of my bed staring at my chest watching the water dripping down from my chin, I didn’t have a chance to dry myself since the arrived sooner than expected. I opened her bottle and handed it to her while I took at seat at my desk opposite her, I like to sit down when I put lotion on and was waiting for that moment. As I reached for my lotion that just so happened to be on the desk from the late night viewing I did last night I hear a soft *clink*, she had rested her bottle on the desk next to mine and proceeded to turn my chair my the handles so I was facing her. She was no longer sitting on the edge of the bed but was kneeling in front of me with her hair up in a clip, we all know what that means and if you don’t then you haven’t lived.

I can never control myself around her and he can’t help but stand at attention when she’s around so as soon as she pulled that towel down she was face to face all it. She’s never been scared by the size of my dick, its a challenge to her and I could tell that this time she was trying something new. The first thing she did was spit on it then slide it to the back of her throat, she knew there was no way she was going to get all of it down her throat but it didn’t stop her from trying. As she held it there I noticed her eyes watering and wondering if she was ever going to breathe. This was becoming a turn on for me, especially when she gagged on my dick just before she pulled it out and spat on it. This was the first time I had felt the back of a girls throat close on the top of my dick from her chocking on it and I quite liked it, she was stroking my dick while staring at me and all I could think in my head was “I wish you would do that again”. I think she must of heard me because next thing I knew she was at it again but this time was longer than last time and she didn’t choke and pull it out this time, she chocked and took some more down her throat. This time she came us gasping for air but instead of spitting on my dick this time, she pushed my dick towards my chest and started to suck my balls.

At that exact moment I lost my mind, she had found my weak spot I never knew I had and she knew it. I couldn’t even open my eyes, they had rolled back into Narnia and I didn’t know where to find them nor did I want to. How could she just put it on me like that with no warning, couldn’t she tell me she was about to blow my mind so I could kind of prepare myself a little bit first. When I finally opened my eyes I could only stare at her in awe, she knew she owned me at this point and that she could make me cum at her will but she was enjoying it way more than I was at this point. She started to softly bite my dick and run her tongue from the bottom of my shaft to the top, she looked like she was enjoying every inch of it so much that she decided to go back down and start again this time making sure she left a nice wet trail. She only knows how to give head one way and that’s super sloppy and I can’t blame her at all for it cause there is no other way I would like it.

She had finished tormenting me and I could see by the look in her eyes that she was on a mission to make me cum, I thought about fighting it but knew I would be fighting a losing battle. She ran her hand up my leg while she started to stroke my dick and before I knew it she was right back there again, one hand stroking my dick, the other going up my leg slowly and her mouth on my balls. I couldn’t help but give off a huge grown and grab her arm while telling her I was about to cum, she kept stocking but had stopped playing with my balls. She was now at the tip of my dick with her mouth wide open and as soon as I saw that it was over, I had cum all down her throat, around her mouth and she didn’t even batt and eyelid. All in one swift motion she got up off her knees while picking up both bottles of cider from the desk and handed me mine, knocked the bottles together and gave me a cheeky wink 😉

Cheeky

Leave a comment